About Us - 660 NEWS
About Us

660 NEWS is Calgary’s only all-news radio station. 660news.com gives you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Tanya Blakney News Reporter
Chris Bowen News Reporter chris.bowen@rci.rogers.com
Alex Cliché News Reporter alex.cliche@rci.rogers.com
Sue Deyell Morning Traffic Reporter @SueDeyell susan.deyell@rci.rogers.com
Tahirih Foroozan News Reporter Tahirih.Foroozan@rci.rogers.com
Kaitlin Lee News Reporter
Devon McKendrick News Reporter devon.mcKendrick@rci.rogers.com
Lucas Meyer News Reporter
Jonathan Muma Senior Morning Show Reporter
Kass Patterson News Reporter kass.patterson@rci.rogers.com
Lynne Pelser News Reporter lynne.pelser@rci.rogers.com
Sandra Prusina News Reporter
Doug Reynolds News Reporter
Trace St. John Afternoon Traffic Reporter
Mark Strashok Afternoon Anchor mark.strashok@rci.rogers.com
Mike Tarasko News Reporter
Kevin Usselman News Director kevin.usselman@rci.rogers.com
Audrey Whelan Morning News Anchor